When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

İt is often said that many people choose their job based on the size of the salary that is offered.İ totally disagree with the view that salary is the paramount role for individuals when deciding on career paths. The main reason why some people support a well-paid job with the highest salary is that money is necessary in order for people to meet their needs. For example, we all need money to pay for healthcare,food,bill and education.An exorbitant wage allows them to cover their expenses. If people choose their careers based on enjoyment and non-financial factors.They may find it difficult to support themselves. Such as Artists and Musicians are known for choosing a career that they love. This cannot provide them with money to live comfortably and raise. However,I strongly believed that other factors such as work-life balance, professional growth opportunities,passion and interests play a vital role in career decisions. People can always earn a living If they have got good qualifications. Hence Individuals should pursue their passion for choosing the career that they want. Moreover, people feel so much happier as they are around good colleagues. This is because, colleagues who are diligent, respectful and humourous will make it more satisfying. For example,Jaki Abbot and his colleagues at the University of Massachusetts created a tiny robot and how to use it. This is the simple reason that he has good colleagues who learned physics well, Finally those who choose a career want to help others and contribute to the community through their job. In,conclusion while salary affects people's choice of profession,I do not believe that money outweighs all other societies.