Some employers of er their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staf healthier and thus more ef ective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

Many employers usualy fund membership of sport clubs for their workforce to reach benefits on their business, however, some of employers and entrapreneurs believe that this measure is not beneficial. The former method is reasonable and it could decrease the demerits in workplaces such as factories and would bring positive impacts in companies. Many entrapreneurs and employers consider a significant budget for sport activities for their workforces. They believe that this action is absolutely important because it berings physical health for their employees, as a result, they will be able to work effectively and more accurate in their profassions profession. This situation has advantages for both the owners of workplaces and employees. On the other hand, the denires desires think that instead of spending money on gyms and sport clubs, it is better to fund courses which are related to workforce's tasks. They also believe that these inecitives should be better to put on other services such as health ensurace or medical services. This is not to say that the owners of occupations must not consider sport activities and excercise for their workers and employees. They have a reasponsibility about profassions professionals in their companies. Spending a budget on sport activities helps the entrapreneurs for rising their income. Moreover people who work in work palces acheive their physical health. In conclusion, I agree employers must consider a siginficant amount of money for workers in their companies and it has a great deal of pros for each of these two groups.