It is believed by some that teaching physical education in school is a waste of time and energy, however, other group of people tend to think that sport in collegues is a crucial part of education process.

It is believed by some that teaching physical education in school is a waste of time and energy, however, other group of people tend to think that sport in collegues is a crucial part of education process. Nevertheless, there is no absolute agreement whether sport should have place in schools or it is non obligatory thing. A commonly held belief is that amount of recources acquired and used for studying PE could be contributed to learn other more vital studies. As evidence of this they point to that math, phycics and rest of technical subjects are more important than bench of physical activities and these exercises could not provide with those benefits as major or minor could. It could be explained by the fact that sport can not be evaluated, so high schools and universities accept them to study in their walls because the enrolle enrollee enrollment is athlete, they choose them because of his hard and soft skills. As a result humanity sees sport lessons as a useless way of spending time that do not give any advantages for their future. On the other hand, some people claim that deprivation of enough done exercises may brought about degradation of mental and physical health of students. For example they may mention that overbundance of stress that students receive from studying would be threaten by physical exercises. In addition, by doing sport adolescents relax their brain, nerves and other stuff. The explanation lies in the fact that during work-out our body relases some kind of hormones called dopamine that makes us delighted and forgot all our issues, stresses for specific time. Therefore, sport subject encourages and enhances mental well-being and it is mandatory. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account i would agree with the latter statement, pupils need some rest during school year and physical education can grant it to them.