Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Nowadays the climate change is a problem with many nation but some people believe that we dont need find the method to resolve this problem. i would agree that There are several advantages of we find these way to resolve climate change. Firstly we should inprove and protect sources of green energy and we is also plant a wide range of trees this make prevent soil erosion and helps these animals have clean food source. Secondly. We can try to limit influences to climate change such as reduce motorbikes using gasoline and buying products which are good for environment. This will them prevent climate change. there are some disadvantages of we don’t should solve the clmiate change. Firstly. When we don’t impact on climate change this make them have a bad life. For example, it will impact on life on earth Climate change increases natural disasters, storms, floods, droughts, earthquakes, tsunamis. Earthquakes and floods tend to increase and the climate change can cause flooding or forest fire that can demolish the habitat wild animals. finally climate change will cause agricultural led to soil erosion and The crops are heavily damaged this made famers unable to grow crops and it causes starvation in conclusion, despite the described advantages of humans can prevent climate change, I suppose that there are also a bit benefits when people find method to resolve this problems.