Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, it is widely noticeable that strengthening or weakening in something can be identified by gender while others believe it is too early to reach that principle. Using gender criteria alone is not enough to define how well people are, I, therefore, do not think it was a good path to walk through this conclusion. It is undeniable that sexes sometimes play a role when doing specific discipline. To judge how good or bad something is, several crucial factors are involved. One possible factor is the situation where they are staying because when living in tough conditions people will force themselves to undertake things to continue to survive. For instance, living in financially struggling situations leads to helping men master women’s things such as sewing or knitting clothes. Moreover, another feasible factor is passion because it will extremely motivate individuals to keep striving for improvement and development in their performance. In other words, it helps people become closer to their achievements. One good experience I recently encountered is due to what happened with one of my classmates. Even though she is not full of talent in the Physics field when compared with other males in the class, she put in a great deal of effort and diligently practices a broad spectrum of problems. As a result, she got the highest mark in the school competition. In conclusion, although sex is a possible factor that is required when evaluating specific skills, significantly vital reasons such as an individual’s circumstances or passion also need to be measured when it comes to defining overall things