Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes man health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the food and drink products which contain high level of sugar are being manufactured, which brings a lot of health problems. In addition, in future these sugary products should change to be a expensive thing. Thus, this becomes a reason to intake less sugar. Let’s discuss further in the other paragraphs. A large number of food and drinks are fabricated contains prominent amount of sugar in it. Consequently, it causes many health problems. To begin with, solid amount of sugar in a product gives a lot of demand for that brand. Such as, it increases the taste, appearance and quality of the product. By this they inspire the customers to buy their products again and again. Nevertheless, it will cause innumerable health problems. For example, intaking effective sugar products cause diabetics, obesity and lead to severe problems in forthcoming. On the contrary, these sweetener brands should be extravagant. Furthermore, this action will lead the customer provoke to purchase sugary products, besides it becomes a habit for them to eradicate less sugar. For example, if a biscuit company or drink company sells their product for affordable rate, people consume it frequently. Likewise, If it is sold for premium range the consumption rate would decreased. To summarize, people should be aware of high level sugar contain products and it causes to countless health problems. According to me, the manufactures should make their products costly so that customers stimulate to intake less sugar and avoid many diseases.