Some employers believe that job applicants' social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that a number of employers consider focusing on social skills more than academic qualifications. On the first hand, nowadays, several companies are searching for workers who had quite perfect cleverness in social abilities, while they expect that it is more significant than the person who had academic qualities. However, choosing a person with this kind of skills may return the company with fine results for it is own good. For example: if the employee got some social skills, he will be able to help his company to improve in being more famous and well noun in society. Farther more, raising the name of any company by using social skills could find and locate a superior position better than the other rivals in the business world. Meanwhile, on the other hand, others are more believers in the opposite side, they consider that academic qualification is more worthy than social skills, it might be an ability besides the first. However, companies normally need someone to do a specific job so that must be done by an expert person depending on the requirements such as the architect, no one else can do his work even if he got social skills. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I am more agreeable with focusing on academic abilities because being someone experienced in any speciality is harder than getting expertise in social skills. Even more, in my opinion, each company approximately will be needed to have a worker with the helpful skills of society and somebody else expert in special academic quality.