employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs personal information, such as their hobbies and inerests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many occupations require plenty of personal information that might be irrelevant to the work. people have extreme points of view toward this situation and I am going to explain why in this essay. Firstly, many induvial tend to make their personal information secret, they believe that it is their own life and no one can have access to it. However some of them do not care about that, and they try to be acceptable for the job in any way, no matter how inquisitive questions could be asked to them. Secondly, companies tend to ask personal questions to know if the candidates are having other responsibilities,that could influence in their performance in the work. For instance they could ask if the employees have children or not. But, nevertheless it might be sometimes out of the lines. From my perspective, I do believe that personal information is essential at any occupation, but it should be related to the job, and I think it needs to have a specific criteria that are based on the most important points of the job. How ever the employer have to preserve the information carefully without sharing it to any one, otherwise I would disagree with that. In conclusion, I would that people need be more acceptable to sharing their information if it dose not reflect badly and it will beneficial for the employers if they keep induvial personal information save.