Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion?

Is it a worth whiling statement to maintain with a similar corporation for a long time or not? This is a heated argument between folk. A group of people are defendants, whereas others are opponents of this viewpoint. In my perspective not the former but the latter idea is more realistic and worth to be supported. This essay delves into these ideologies  and expresses my outlook before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, people often claim that remaining in an office is better. There are a number of reasons. First and foremost, this leads to security. In other words, the community do not need to think about losing  their job. Moreover, transferring to an unfamiliar workplace cause anxiety, so they are satisfied with the limitations or minimum perks of their own job. As an example, nowadays a number of individuals prefer to stay in the government sector apart from its inferior as it promotes a sense of protection for them. On the other side of the coin, there is no denying that shifting among divergent firms is beneficial too. What I am trying to say is that opportunity comes with alterations. Crowds gain more and more experience in a new situation. In addition, humans are seeking better options to acquire more, so changing the workplace not only leads to more experience but also brings more income and fulfilment. To illustrate, my husband fire his previous job in a small store last year since he was offered a new possession in a well-known chain store with more holiday entitlement and more salary. To sum up, people have dissimilar attitudes about this matter, and each of them has its own pros and cons. However, I find converting to a  new job has more advantages. It is advisable that people first should assess the upside and downside of this change before making their own final decision.