The government should provide free public transportation facilities 24/7 to reduce traffic and congestion. To what extent do you agree or disagree and give your opinion.

It is under discussion that its the ministry's duty to provide a better transport system to reduce traffic pollution and facilitated the citizen by this service day and night. However, I believe that it is a positive development because it helps to make the environment clean and reduced the desire of materialistic desires from the heart of many individuals. I will discuss further in this essay below. To begin with, arranging a good transport system for the residents make life easier for them and also makes the surrounding environmentally friendly, as per the increase in population the need for vehicles to reach their work is also rising but with the support of high authority it can be reduced in this way there will be fewer automobiles on the tarmac, which in turns results in decreased emission of gases that are harmful to the people and with the emission of that poisonous gases make the climate filthy. Consequently, it is good for the inhabitant to have such transportation available for the whole time and help them with their needs. Furthermore, it reduces the difference between the rich and poor all lie at the same scale and most individuals are trying hard to make their growth lavish that they work day and night in order to earn a good amount and buy luxurious cars and other things. If all follow the same type of transportation, this discrimination also ends, and there will be prosperity throughout the world. The human desire also comes to an end and starts living a happy and simple soul together with others. In conclusion, owning a car is a basic need for many of us. If the executive is favouring their residents and gives them a relaxation of in transport system it's not bad at all instead it is a good step for people to spend a happy life with ease.