Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to leam how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that social skills are crucial for youngsters. Thus, guardians should motivate their offspring to use their free time in organizing group activities. However, a section of pupils believes that young people should a little time on their personal growth after the hectic schedule of studies. My take on this is maintaining a balance between both learning is essential. Set the wheel in motion, organizing group activities will teach numerous qualities such as co-operations and caring for others' opinions. What is more important is the ability to work together with people of different attributes. All these skills are necessary to be a responsible member of society. Therefore, it is recommended to teach these skills to children at an early age because the learned traits will remain with them throughout their life. On the other hand, students already spent most of their time with their schoolmates, which gives them a chance to learn socialization on a fairly daily basis. After the long hours of study and homework load, only a few hours left for themselves. If children spend their free time for themselves to embrace their personal interests. Because some skills such as music and other skills require a lot of practice as well as concentration.Apart from that, occupying free time on own helps to identify the unique strengths and passions, that are required for the overall development of a person. History shows several examples of introverted individuals who comes out a great personality after spending personal space to polish their skills. In conclusion, each person holds a different personality,some are extroverts and others are introverts. Parents should not force their offspring to go out rather than stay home. As both aspects have their own traits,so, children should decide how they would like to spend their free day.