The topic priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many entrepreneurs think that the main purpose is making check and they do not need to be responsible for society. In my point of view, I totally disagree with the statement and there are some reasons in the essay Firstly, work can have a big impact on a country. It can be seen as the development of each country based on the developed trade and their fame. But each developed country also have poor people, homeless people or the elderly and they need capital from the government whereas the government's income has come from tax. Secondly, if the topic priority of the business is making payment but does not care about being responsible for society, that field's value will decrease dramatically in several months. For example, if a field wants to improve and separate their fame from other nations but they do not have the notion of the citizens in their country, it can not be improved. Thirdly, a country that wants to develop needs to improve every side including entertainment,... To date, we can see that there are lots of new programmes appearing on TV and all of them need the investment from trade and it gives benefits both. For example, a programme can be produced and broadcast to everyone needs property to make and the employment invest property in that programme to attract their customers. In conclusion, making capital should not be the topic priority of field if they want their field can stay longer in the business world