Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Renewable energy sources like solar and wind power are taking place more and more in all chapters of our lives. Most developed counties try to figure out ways to increase these evolutionary methods, so as to prevent the environmental pollution that the whole world occurs. On the other hand, the world economy will have the potential view, to be increased, as fossil fuels such as oil and gas are cheaper. In this essay, I will examine both points of view and be supporting my own opinion. To start with, there are many studies, which give us the numerous beneficial aspects occurring to our sphere, by using renewable energy sources. Our natural sources, reach an end. Firstly, countries are trying to solve power and electricity problems by using solar and wind methods. On top of that, governments give low-interest loans to their communities to replace electricity with solar panels. This issue, is very helpful for the majority of families and industries, as the purchase of those solar methods is much more expensive than having electricity with fuels. Governments make solar power parks that give vitality to many industrial areas to reduce air pollution. With this change, we help our planet to recover from the climate disaster it suffers in the last decades. Secondly, our cars and public transportation use fuel. There are few electric, or solar cars, all over the world, and people continue to buy oil or petrol vehicles. For example, communities make solar stations on central roads, to help people recharge their vehicles. Furthermore, public transportation also uses fossil fuels. So, by reducing the fuel in our cars, even if we all bought electric or solar automobiles, the need for the use of fuel will be reduced but not disappeared. To sum up, renewable energy sources are our future. Some decades back all these seem to be fiction stories for kids. Now is the only way we have to save our asteroid from climate problems, help our economy raise up, and in the end leave a better earth, a green globe for the next generations.