Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whther sme people think that students focus only their own choices subjects or should they be obliged to focus on career oriented books such as technology and science it is widely debated issue. In this eassy I will examined both sides of essay and i will give my overall opinion. Generally, there are so many reasons why students learn only career oriented subjects. Science and technology subjects have wide scope in the future because some people alreday predict that modern generation will be based on AI. At some workplaces all works are mostly done by the computers and through machines, if schloars will focus on this sujects subjects they have bright future. Learning coding and data anatylics ooks books it will improve their skills, Wit that ability they will create some Apps for chldren or Robots. For example, In last few years, we faced lot of diseases that can only be overcome by antiotics with scientifiic help. Despite these arguement argument, if student select subjects independently they will focus on that subjects and they do not feel burden of education, because they are learning that skills in which they want to pursue their career.Apart from that, there are so many students who cannot afford the cost of particular subjects. According to survey conducted by The Tribune, Sthdents who studied their own choices books their mental level is good as compared to others students, they achieve their goals within specified time. To conclude, it must be said that students independently to select subjects or they just priotized only science and technology has become comlex issue. I think, stdents learn their own choice subjects.