Nowadays, as women and men have to work full time, household duties should be equally divided. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is a conflict regarding household duties as men and women both have to divide the chores equally among them. It is quite significant to notice that women are the backbone of their families so there should be some equality and justice for them also. I totally agree with this statement that the job at home should be proportionally divided among both which will be discussed further in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, in earlier times only the males were the breadwinner for the family, however, nowadays, both genders are working equally to earn for the family. Therefore, both should task together on the household schedule instead of throwing a woman in the kitchen after those long hours of working outside. For instance, they can divide the work according to their interest or also for odd-even days which will give a kind of relief to a woman too. Not only that, females are the ones who take care of their children. Nevertheless, makes are equal parents of the child so they should also take care of them by investing time in their study or play. Moving further, women are physically not that much stronger than men, then what is the logic behind forcing them to task alone at home? Unfortunately, ladies are considered as labour force so they are supposed to work the whole day no matter what is their strength as compared to another gender. Even though they are the ones who suffer from the natural cycle each month but who cares. Instead of making them suffer from all these situations, men as well as society have to understand their condition and let them work proportionally at home as compared to men. To conclude, males and ladies should be considered equal in every hemisphere and if it is about working at the house then they should divide the chores equally. Females are also working outside with men to run the family and they are contributing equally as well. So instead of being physically and emotionally,weaker they are taking care of household chores which should be divided same among them.