The unemployment rate is increasing dramatically in many worlds. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, we can observe how the unemployment rate is increasing dramatically in many ways. The war between Ukraine and Russia made that the countries around the world join in panic. Rates of risk and the constant undersupply generate fear among countries include America. Firstly, inflation in the United States, which is the main nation in the world, encouraged the same attitude in Europe, America, Asia and include Antarctica and Australia. Unemployment is proportionally related to the crisis in a country, although this used to be the passenger. Additionally,the rising of technology with intelligent artificial is changing the sort of see the future. At the moment, the IA could resolve the majority of your trouble, nevertheless it is not advanced for now. In,summary both issues have an influence on the growth of the absence of work. As well as the most important magazine in my country shows how the war left affected the situation and also President Alberto Fernadez accuses the war how the middle of the problems that happened in Argentina.  In my opinion, I believe that is not necessary to fight in the 21st century. Battles only produce deaths of people and I did not know how it is allowed in today´s time. Peace is extremely essential to maintain order among humans. To conclude, I propose that we are together in these hard difficulties and found love in our ways, thus we can be happy and we can get ahead if we could maintain both behaviours in the same way it would be perfect for the amazing earth.