Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary

Nowadays, big salaries and job satisfaction are paramount issues that are getting more and more challenging. A significant number of people believe that a lucrative salary is more crucial than job satisfaction; however, I strongly believe that adequate job satisfaction is much more important than one’s immense salary. I would argue that if someone does not enjoy his work, he cannot earn enough money since he is not willing to conduct his tasks and duty. To kick things off, the work we will do after graduating from university is paramount because of our business lives. Besides, a person who is not keen on her job cannot earn enough money. For instance, there are some people who consider that if they enter a successful business, they will gain a vast amount of salary; however, it is not like that; there are a variety of people doing whatever they want and have a decent salary.To illustrate, KOÇ Family in Turkey invest in distinctive business they are eager to while becoming one he wealthiest families in Turkey. On top of that, If you want to possess a good job, you have to work for it first and then improve yourself; therefore, you have to work and earn money, then you have to save it. In my experience, there's nothing people won't do for money, so they choose a job that provides money rather than enthusiasm and passion. According to an article I read a long time ago, 70 percent of Turkish employees are depressed due to the lack of pleasure for their jobs. In conclusion, business and earning money are the massive problems of these times, so it is always more advantageous for you to do the job you love and earn money. I am sure that anyone who finds the right job for herself will make ends meet.