Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Traffic and housing issues are raising and authorities should motivate some businesses to relocate from urban to agricultural areas. Although this trend can bring drawbacks for rural areas including, create pollution, and housing promlems In my opinion the merits of this trend outweigh demerits because this trend can contribute to mitigate traffic congestion as well as accomodation problems. On the one hand. The primary downside of encrouaging some businesses to move to rural areas is can create air pollution. To illustrate, some factories burn fossil fuel to order to run their factories, which mean people who live countryside will suffer from air contamination. Therefore, people in countryside will become more vulnerable to get serious diseases namely, cancer, asthma, and brain stroke result of pollution. On the other hand, I would like to argue the benefits of encourage some businesses to move from urban to rural areas more significant than downsides. The first advantage of this trend can tackle issue of traffic jams in cities. This is because some business with their employees will migrate to rural areas, which mean less population in cities. Consequently, less inhabitants in urban areas mean less number of vehicles, which mean less traffic congestion. Addressing accomodation problems is another benefit of this trend. To illustrate, moving some business to rural areas can contribute to reduce the population in cities. As a result, less inhabitants in cities mean more homes will become available for people with affordable prices. To sum up, Although incentive some businesses to move from cities to agricultural areas can bring disadvantages for rural areas namely, create air contamination, and housing issues from my perspective the upsides of this trend greater outweigh downsides because this trend can contribute to alleviate traffic congestion as well as accomodation problems result of minimize the population in cities.