Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people choose to live in capital city or near business district due to time efficiency. There is an idea of moving several business activity to suburbs, and they concern about the hard access to work place. However, I hold the view that the merits outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, business district in suburbs will slowly destroy environment, especially the factory of textile. The waste give a huge contribution and lead to severe problems, likewise flood, air pollution, and water pollution. Therefore, the individuals' quality of life might decrease as their environment destroyed by coorporations. Bogor, for instance, has a village with the clear air, but it changes when factories builded in that village. Consequently, it worsen not only the transportation access, but also the environment. On the other hand, this idea is important to balancing the number of people who live in cities. In addition, the number of population who live in capital area is increase steadily, as it is the main income resource. If the government establish this policy, people would have a peaceful live since they can live in suburbs. Moreover, the society there would be empowered and could work near their home, which can thus declining the number of persons who came to city. In conclusion, although companies' building have possibilities to worsen the environment, it would give people in the suburbs the opportunities to gain huge income. I firmly convince Change the form of the verb convinced show examples that the government should legalize this policy, and establish strict rules for the employees so that they could not harm the environment.