Topic: Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With developing globalisation and tourism activities, people could catch a chance to travel to foreign countries in their leisure time. This situation causes some positive and negative results for local people and their countries, and I would like to express my views from my perspective. To begin with, every country have different rules and laws to organise people's daily life. For instance, especially in scalding hot summertime, some Mediterranean countries' authorities are not allowed to go into the forest area to protect the environment and wildlife from bush fire. As a result of this condition, foreign people have to obey this rule to respect local people's rule and they ought to think to be in their shoes. On the other hand, it is clear to say that tourism activities are a significant opportunity for sources of revenue. For example, in the summertime, owners of stores in the countryside have a chance to gain income from tourist attractions. Such as, during the nighttime, tourists would like to enjoy dancing to a piece of noisy music in their free time. Some local people would have some complaints, while the owner of the store would earn money in the same condition. As locals, people should think about their vacation time and try to understand their specific conditions. Thus, local people and tourists could interact with each other in a peaceful way. All things to be considered, travelling to another country is one the best way to learn and engage with other cultures. However, people should always care about their people's living conditions.