Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some workers make a decision to work in only one company until they retire whereas other workers contemplate that working with numerous companies is better. From my perspective, They should take part in different workplaces for many pleasant reasons. On the one hand, employees would rather change their jobs than work in the same venue to earn more exposure. After they graduated from their universities, they may not have sufficient qualifications to be hired by large companies thus they need to work in small agencies with a little income first when they have had job experience then they can join bigger firms to get more and more until they satisfy with the best one to get a lot of advantages such as high salary, private office, and life insurance. Moreover, some people are limited in terms of pay. As a result, they resign and find new careers. I completely agree with this because I think expenditure is one of the most vital factors in nowadays life. On the other hand, some laborers prefer to stay with the same institute for their entire life. Although, they know that they can get more benefits by switching occupations, they still serve their companies since they think It is stable and sustainable hence they do not want to risk at all. However, there are many disadvantages involved in this concept, for example, limited wages, monotonous assignments, fewer holidays, and bad shifts.