the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people argue that the development of living is the main purpose of science. In my opinion, I totally agree with this and I will show some ideas to support my thesis. It is not a stretch to say that Invented devices that make life less complicated. For example, in the past, when people wanted to cook, they had to cut down trees to find wood to make fires. But today they have more cooked equipment like Induction cooker, microwave oven which help to make dishes easier. About the conversation, the invention of the phone can be seen as a good measure to solve the problem about the information exchange needs. Everyone can talk to each other by using a smartphone. Science also helped humans discover new things. In medicine, scientists use modern equipment to detect the straight desieáse which has no cure. Moreover, people can have more new discoveries about the galaxy and they are investigating some ideal planets in terms of life so people can settle. In conclusion, although everything has two sides, it cannot be denied that science is an indispensable part in every aspect of human life. Without science, humans will go extinct.