Some people sat History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in today's world,subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Without History people who live in the modern society cannot achieve their bright future.It is commonly thought that history should learnt by every kid in schools. However,other humankind believe that studying Science and Technology can amplify children's knowledge. This essay intends to discuss those two arguments. According to my opinion all old subject which are namely history or others must be thought in schools. It is irrefutable that youngsters always make an effort to be genius all of the subjects but they sometimes face to some issues with history which is related to the past. For instance,a number of children who study at schools have different views which means some of them prefer to learn Technology which is chained with digital technologies and they get bored, if they seat in history classes because of that,ancestors,World Wars or soldiers do not much interesting. Furthermore they expand their other subjects. On the other hand the majority of people do love history and they consider that every child,not only child but also each man and woman have to know about history because if people learn about their ancestors or World Wars they started to be environmental-friendly which means they do not do any detrimental things to the nature or their cities anymore as well as they begun to understand that they are living in paradise life.As opposed to, history can open all gates which are lead to better future. To sum up,individuals who argue with each other like two side of the same coin therefore,their souls and minds are contrary that is why,I can safely say my opinion and I guess children who study history in their educational centre can learn how to shield their place and they can feel that their countries should be near and dear to every person.