Some people have the same type of job throughout their life while others prefer to change the type of job. What's your opinion.

It is debatable fact that individuals should stay in similar kind of profession for long life or they should keep changing their occupation with time. According to me, they should stick to one career, as it would offer more benefits to them, which I will discuss in detail in further paragraphs. Initially, performing identical tasks on daily basis would help masses in an enhancement of their skills and experience. In other words, people may become habitual of following same pattern for years, which could improve their job performance and make them more confident than before. To exemplify, it is generally seen in society that people in teaching field for longer periods are better than newcomers. This is because of their hard work, time and energy that they put in one career. Henceforth, they become perfectionist or role models and motivate others to follow the same trend. Furthermore, when individuals keep glued to one career stream, it not only increase their social experience, but also give them opportunity to elevate their acquaintances and networking. They also get chance to meet with residents of other nations with distinctive cultural backgrounds that promotes cultural diversity. For instance, a person in any occupation has to attend some sort of meetings, seminars and webinars, where one connects with another without knowing much about one's background history and show respectful behavior towards each other. Thus, this approach makes the world better place to live in. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that spending whole life in one field is enormously advantageous as compared to reverse trend of swapping it on timely basis. This is because, it opens more developmental paths.