When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that if an employee chooses a job, he or she will carefully consider about the salary which is paid by the company. From my personal perspective, I partly agree with this statement. There are many reasons why people believe that the salary is the most crucial concern for many individuals when they choose a job. Firstly, they want to make sure that this salary is enough for them to lead their lives or meet their basic needs. Moreover, they can also lend their assistance to their family members or friends when they are in times of need. Besides that, they can use their own money to buy what they want such as phones, laptops, books, and so on. For instance, if their parents get sick, they can use their salary to take them to the hospital and pay some expenses like medicines, the cost of living in a hospital, or the cost of booking the doctor. On the other hand, some do not consider too much about the salary. When they have just graduated from their universities or colleges, they often want to undergo more experience and broaden their horizons about the world, and work. Thus, they usually have a tendency to lose themselves in various workplaces to gain more knowledge of their surroundings. To demonstrate, the teenagers often prefer figuring out more about one firm’s workplace environment, and their employers’ or colleagues' attitudes to concerning about the salary. To sum it up, salary plays an important role in our lives and help us do a lot of things such as travelling all over the world, or raising a fund to help handicapped kids in some poor areas. However, it is not the first thing or the most vital consideration that we should think about when we choose or want to apply for any position in any plant.