1.) Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement

It was taught by certain people that the retirement age should be equal for everyone without considering the different types of occupations and pensions should be for some workers at an earlier age. In my opinion. I disagree with this statement. In addition, I opine that high-risk jobs and volunteers are supposed to get benefits from early retirement. First of all, despite its benefit and importance, each job’s retirement age should be decided depending on different kinds of risks and how much effort it takes to become these careers. Otherwise, risky and hard jobs will not be given justice in their working life. For example, a petrochemical worker who works with dangerous gases should get an earlier retirement, compared to a teacher whose job was to take a lower risk and easier to be. The elders who have more experience than the rookies are still necessary in every industry. Nevertheless, the more age affects their working abilities. Should some careers become older, these workers will lead to several problems in their working process as well as the company itself, including society. For instance, An ageing bus driver whose awareness of safety on the road is a must during his working hours may suffer an accident, which brings about not only a mistake but a possible death also. However, even though every job should get welfare from early retirement, a higher-risk career who has been working in danger should benefit from the organization significantly. Or else, no one wants to be a high-risk worker because the reward does not worth the danger. For another instance. Solider and police have been taking a number of unpredictable situations that can steal their soul. Nowadays, most governments in the world established a provident fund for the working class, on the other hand, these prizes haven’t been given to a volunteer to improve our world. It isn’t fair. Therefore, the Senate which is the place of representative citizens is supposed to design or revise the equitable law. To conclude, I disagree with this topic, because suitable time not only depends on age but is supposed to rely on risk and hardness, including workability. Furthermore, high-risk jobs and volunteers should get benefit from their organization outstanding.