Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly by a high percentage of young people going to universities. Others argue that it only leads to a higher unemployment rate. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

The increasing enrollment for higher degrees is a pressing concern in the present world. In connection with this, the majority of individuals indicate that this phenomenon will bring beneficial to nations since lots of teenagers go to college. On the other hand, some figures that it forwards a high amount of jobless. This will examine both arguments and I contend that the latter is better than the former. Indubitably, there are several reasons why governments get merits due to the growth of university degree owners. Foremost, higher degree people will earn substantial income thus they position upper level compared to the workers who only passed high school. To be more detailed, organizations related to tax require extra tax for the reason that they get more salary. As a result, the city council's revenue will continuously rise not to mention metropolis can invest their city to progress. Furthermore, since the advancement of the town's environment, more citizens are satisfied with their daily lives and more new residents will come. On the flip side, learning deeper knowledge is not sufficient for every person. Primarily, individuals have different behaviours as well as preferences. Specifically, numerous professions do not require certain licenses such as bachelor's, master's well as doctorate. For instance, some professional jobs such as chiefs not to mention car repair men assess their career and literacy. In addition, intelligent residents tend to admire to become office employees. For this reason, there's no one who wants to work outside and will collapse workplaces that human labour is essential for circulating our society. In a nutshell, although this issue is welcome for our community, I am of the view that it gives a detrimental impact on our countries.