Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

For most people, having a satisfied job is considered to be better than high remuneration. I completely agree with this view because I think that choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life. Firstly, a suitable major, interest, and workplace could increase productivity for employees and improve loyalty towards them. This occurs because appropriate for capacity and hobbies in this work of employees which leads to more dedication to work, and a serious attitude, so that make increases productivity, and improves loyalty toward. For example, some reports said that dissatisfaction at work is one of the things that makes it easy for employees to give up their jobs. Moreover, choosing the job depends on a high wage, employees who do not enjoy or feel dissatisfied with their job, often do not have loyalty to the job and are easily tempted by better work. Not only that, Job satisfaction also helps better physical health. A comfortable and stress-free work environment promotes relaxation while passionate work motivates employees. In contrast, workers who only focus on wages often suffer from anxiety, depression, and stress which can lead to job dissatisfaction and turnover, even if influence their health. For instance, we easily see many cases, where employees have high pay but are absent from work to go hometown. One of the reasons is pressure and stress because of work. All in all, I know that a big salary brings to live a high-class life; however, work satisfaction is extremely important to a happy life, health, and achieving goals.