The natural resources, such as oil, forests, and water, are being consumed at an alarming rate, what problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Some people argue that the natural resource spending rate are significantly increasing.The rate is dangerous for the earth. If we use natural resources like now, in near the future, we would not be able to use natural resources. In the past, only few people had cars. However,nowadays, a lot of people have cars. The car has become very important in our lives. As a result, the oil spending rate is higher than in the past. Also, air pollution too is big increasing. In addition, recently, the big cities have a lot of buildings and houses. The construction spended many trees, Because, they were built using trees. Thus, the number of cuting trees has become higher than the number of trees. And,for the reasons mentioned above, the earth has become global warming. Among the effects are that the global warming go up air conditioners using rate.And, that means they will have a high electricity use rate. AS a result, a lot of natural resources have to be made for electricity. This is a bad cycle for the consumed resources. We can break the bad cycle. If our cars change to the electic cars. And, in the house, the air conditioner setting change the temperature down to 1 or 2. Because, we are able to decrease Co2 air pollution and oil spending rate. And, we should plant more trees than the number of trees cut. Because, that action will have a good effect on the future. In conclusion, this way of solving the issues has many different ways. Among them, way of individual people being able to simple do it. Such like air conditioner setting change, taking public transportation, etc. That action is very simple, but that effect will be very big.