Many jobs require ongoing training and research to stay competitive in a world with rapidly evolving information and technology. Some believe that it is the responsibility of businesses to pay for this training for their staff while others feel it is up to the individual. Discuss both views and give your own opnion.

A numerous jobs acquire training courses throughout information technology was changed quickly. Few people think that businesses was charged with lessons for their staff. While others consider that was paid educational programs by employees. In my opinion, I agree with coursework needs to be paid for by employers in order to help their employees improve themself. On the one hand, there are several reasons to invest course of study for employees. Firstly, the employees will be upgraded their skills through courses. This can lead business owners will assign more tasks to them. Moreover, they will help companies to estimate the resources for the purpose of making a profit for the organizations. For example, if workers upgraded their skills to become senior employees through the enterprise course, they can resolve arduous problems and not find persons who can solve them. Thus, the companies have good quality working population in their workspaces. On the other hand, there are drawbacks when businesses put money into some courses for employees. Firstly, businesses are afraid of employees leaving the companies if employee's companies have opportunities to move to another company causing the company to lose a bunch of money. Secondly, the enterprise would like to run business rapidly, it is a such hard thing that the businesses don't have time to train. For instance, if businesses release new products to the market, they need to focus on those who can ability to do it and look for new persons on the market helps the companies. Hence, the companies do not want to invest the money in some courses for members of staff. In conclusion, nowadays we live in the 21st century when technology develops, businesses need to invest money in their employees in order to adapt to things demanded by the market. I strongly agree that businesses sink money into their employees, one day they will be paid off and have a quality working population.