Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 254 words.

Students in some country recently shows less interest majoring since in university. The main reason of this problem could be arise by the student themselves and this essay will discuss more abaout the issues on the given paragraph. On the one hand, since is a subject that needs a alot a lot of concentration and more effort. For some juvenile who does not want to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in some strict learning athmosphere. As a result they give up on this subject eventhough learning since could lead them to the brighter future. They tend to choose others major even randomly just to achieve their bachelor or master degree without pay attention on the result and the benefits. On the other hand, living in this periode of time we need many well rounded people especially as a scientist. This kind of subject are important for theirselves also for the society in general to support the existance of our community in the recent day more over for the future of the country globaly. For instance; we need chemist to analize analyse and solve environmental and polution issues however when the number of the student choose the subject are limited then it could be we hired expert from abroad. Thus when we did not have enough number of young people learn that subject, it will create difficulties to our community. To conclude, the main reason of the lower number of student choose science in some nation mainly comes to their own choises which is they find it hard to persue and looking for the simple one. More over, this condition could create some drowbacks for the society which is hard to find their own scientific to tackle every issues related with the subject.