it is illegal for employers to rejecting a person applying for a job because of her or his age . Negative or positive development.

Given is a bar chart illustrating how the traffic accidents on bustling streets with bringing in additional lanes were constructed on them all. As is given to us, after building the extra lanes, the times of accidents have been grown down, albeit to different degrees. At the same time, it is evident that the reduction of M5 was the most remarkable, and this data diminished from 17 to 7 per metre,followed by M1, which was slumping from 13 to 5. By contrast,the decline of M2 and M3 were slight, dropping by 2, although the figure for M2 was as much as M5 before construction,up to 17, after doing this, M2 was still the most dangerous load in 5 roads. Regarding to other roads, the number of accidents before and after constructing the specialized lanes in M3 counted for the least, There was a similar pattern in M4, after building up those lanes,the times of them is 2. Overall, constructing the extra lanes is beneficial for 5 roads to cut down the number of accidents,especially for M5.