Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Smoking in public facilities has been banned by governments and businesses. Some people feel irritated by their cigarette smoke and some people concern about the health effects of both active and passive smoking. In my opinion, I align with the governments and businesses that are banned from smoking in public places. At first, Some smokers believe that smoking boosts their metabolism and helps them engage in activities. Research on cigarettes suggests that smoking can stimulate the body to release endorphin hormone, which can increase the heart rate. As a result, smokers feel energized and courageous while smoking. On the contrary, the smoke from cigarettes can cause discomfort to others, making them breathe harder. Moreover, smoking while riding or working in places with a higher potential for fire incidents can increase the risk of accidents. On the other side, some people also have a concern about the healthy air that they breathe. Recent research has shown that one of the utmost dangerous diseases today is tuberculosis disease, which affects the lungs. This disease can result from smoking, and it's not limited to active smokers; passive smokers also have a higher chance of contracting the disease. In conclusion, by implementing rules for prohibited smoking in public places or in business areas, the number of people could get more pure of fresh air. If people had more pure air, the potential disease like tuberculosis can be reduced. In addition, it also can reduce the accident that could occur from smoking ash, like explosions at oil stations.