Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is a common belief that transportation and accommodation issues could be resolved by relocating huge corporations, factories, and their staff to the rural area. However, I firmly believe that this idea is justifiable but numerous other negative effects on the countryside may result from the industrial zone's relocation. I will shed light on my opinion in the following essay. To begin with, the urban population will significantly decrease if firms and their facilities move to the countryside because prosperous corporations like Tesla, Apple need to employ thousands of people. As a result, the stress on urban housing supply systems will decrease. Lower traffic volumes, which assist lessen congestion, are another obvious benefit of a declining population. For instance, the majority of individuals in Hanoi go to work in private vehicles, which causes the city's highways to become congested during rush hour. This won't be the case if large corporations have offices in rural areas and provide housing for their staff members close to their places of employment. On top of that, nevertheless, I consider the problems mentioned above to be fairly complex and that only the addition of further measures can fully resolve them. The construction of road networks is one instance, as congested areas in big cities are often caused by limited highways. Wider roads and highways will accommodate more vehicles—both private and public—and thus ease traffic congestion. Additionally, metropolitan centers should construct residential neighborhoods with modest living quarters to support an increasing population. To sum up, I fully agree that one solution to the housing and transportation issues is to move businesses to the farmland. I also believe that in order to deal with these issues more effectively, we need to combine this strategy with some of the other ones that are mentioned above