WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days compulsory military service for young men after they leave school has a great impact on their personality formulation and makes them more responsible for facing the external environment. The question is what is the importance of compulsory military service? In this essay I am going to discuss what's the importance & and the role of such military services in improving independence and, Consequently the sense of urgency for young gentleman. In terms of advantages, military service increase the loyalty of young men towards their countries as they get condensed training on how to use weapons and stop any harmful attack that may happen in the future. In,addition they become more independent in terms of how they will take care of themselves, washing their clothes, preparing their food etc. also the diverse team work on the mutual objective that to keep their countries safe as much as they can and protect it from any expected or unexpected attack from the enemies in the future. Not only men are the targeted segment but also in Some, countries young women have an equivalent role towards their countries as both men's and women are partners in one home country. Hence, the defensive role against the enemy's attack should be one of the major responsibilities. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that relies on applying compulsory military service for all healthy, qualified members in the country regardless the gender bias.