One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is should women be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is should women be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force. Personally, I tend to think that woman should be allowed to enter military service. Firstly, it is well known that the most of the women are successful in all ways that they enter. What I mean here is multitasking, emotionally strong, female leaders show amazing success. For example, working mother has to get up early, make sure that the house is cleaned before she leaves for work, wash all clothes, make breakfast for her kids, etc. This shows that women are amazing at making multiple things at once. On the other hand, other people are completely against this step. The most of the men are better in wars and strategies than women. The Navy needs harsh training and living conditions that women can barely survive. Take for example, spending 1 week without food or water in desert. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above, since 2 qualities that i mentioned above are very important, helpful, therefore, I completely agree that women should be allowed to join military organizations. The army will benefit more from girls more than what he may lose.