In many countries today, if people want to find a job, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In many parts of our world, seeking a suitable occupation requires the employee to impose a long distance commute from their relatives. There are mixed outcomes from this decision, but I personally believe the merit will outweigh the existing drawbacks. To begin, home shifting, especially away from their relatives, results in a great deal of obstacles. A migrant employee will certainly suffer from drifting apart with their vital relationships in their hometown. Hence, they may face difficulties while performing at work, such as fear of missing out or losing a source of mental comfort. Other than that, in terms of adaptability, if an employee was incapable to keep up with the constant pressure, massive workload or extreme weather in a whole alien environment. It is essential for the need of protactorship during those circumstances. Nevertheless, with the above mentioned issues, the alteration in place concurrently facilitates humans to approach more advantageous potential so as to move up their career ladder. It is excusably comprehensive for an employee to undertake more job opportunities if they work at a prestigious corporation. Their chances of meeting organized work ethic, prominent environments and constructive coworkers will tremendously far exceed from original conditions. Another point to consider, in regard to moving to an economic center, it definitely provides a fulfilled life in many aspects for a person. Its positive point not only varies in their career path, but also enhances the standard and quality of their family life in the future. To conclude, being distant from a worker’s family and friends consequence in various results, from developed progression to detrimental repercussions. I strongly state that the benefit it brings back still overshadows the negative points.