Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for a child's mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Present day, technology has increased among certain demographics of society. These people claim that children are more addicted to entertainment as such is preventable. However, raising issues seem to continuously loom over these prospects, which will be discussed below, and I will offer my views on whether it the acceptable or not. To begin with, parents have been wary of raising their children. Therefore, they say, technology like television and video games are lead to health issues such as mental illness, depression and stress. Moreover, in sophisticated world, every one has a device for their education purpose. Due to that, children become addicted to video games and other entertainment programs which are consistently play on television. These are some recorded, child health center say nowadays, more people are using media more than 10 hours. Thus, they are affected by mental disorders. That means, they wanted to play game or watching television every day otherwise they cannot behave properly with themselves. overall, parents should take a responsibility and make a rule against their addicted behavior, On the other hand, the technology affect children by poor concentration at schools. Moreover, this detrimental lead to the lots of difficulties for their education. For instance, if pupil watching a movie every day, they do not have enough time for finishing their homework as well as while, they playing Change the form of the verb play show examples games in night time without adequate sleep, they can not focus on studies in morning classes. Thus, these unnecessary behaviors make a child underestimate themselves rather than others. Finally, over usage of media lead to poor concentration on education. To conclude, growing technology is essential for future generation. However, in my opinion, unnecessary additions are make a detrimental effect for children. Government should create awareness programs fo children by drawbacks of entertainment events.