A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a wide range of workers prefer a high salary without considering whether this work if it's suitable or not. Personally, In my opinion, I agree with that, A big salary is more interesting than a job satisfaction. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, people in the new generations seeking for high paid jobs to have a pretty lifestyle that includes retirement, health insurance, and more. Additionally, many engineers, teachers, doctors, etc. they looking for a big salary to cover their expenses, For instance, in French, people work extra hours to make more money instead of working for a job satisfaction with a small salary they will suffer to live that life they love. On the other hand, there is a unique section like artists and sporty people, etc. They have no problem if they work daily without a high income, but, the most important thing in this category, are their mental health and well-being. Hence, in an interesting, job You feel more positive and happy, every day you wake up to your work. For example, my sister has been working for a company that designs only dairies and planners, She looks very excited each time she heads to her job Even though the salary is a little low. To Conclude, it is frequently said that a high income is more important, Because, life become more hectic and need more money to pay bills, etc. while a satisfying job also is handsome but people suffer with a small salary in reality.