While recruiting new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

Consideration of individual atributes which are compared to the paper qualifications and work experience should be increased while interviewing people. I strongly agree with his phenomenon because particular experiences beneficial to enhance efficiency as well as, knowledge may influence to create a expert in a specific field. This essay will elaborate further to justify my opinion. To begin with, experience is one key consideration in increasing the productivity of the person which is paramount for the prosperity of the company. If someone is able to work without any mistakes will be beneficial to reduce unnecessary wasting in the industry, which is vital to escalate the profit. For example, most experienced workers engaged with shirt manufacturing employer called “Hemas” work with the least wastage saving their raw materials, which is influenced to improve their profit, are priviledge that the company has received which immensely impact on the progress of the employer. Hence, workers with higher experience are the backbone of the workplace. Furthermore, specific knowledge in specific sector leads to be a person expert in own particular area. If person has better academic qualification in the related aspect, will be able to become specialist in that place in short duration than, who do not have specific knowledge because they would be able to understand the situation and solve the issue as they think critically. For instance, academic qualified workers are keen to understand machinary issues of the company, which was I used to work than, who were only had experience, as they were expert with well – informed about machines and function of it. Therefore, paper qualifications are also vital when searching new people to the industry. To conclude, according to the above,clarifications employers must be concern about educational background and working capabilities crucial to improve efficiency and proficiency of a person. As a result I thoroughly disagree with this statement.