Some people choose to work at one job for a long time. Others prefer to change jobs frequently. Which way do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Nowadays the job market is full of opportunities and sometimes we get attempt to dive in something new. This is what happens when you have a lifestyle that matches with the "change job frequently" outfit, but for people who search for stability, a job for a long time is the right one. In this essay I will show why I believe that being in the same company for a long time is better for me. To begin with the possibility to improve job experience, to get promotions over time and strenghten the bond between leader and employer. To illustrate, I am a mom and I can not keep jumping through jobs, so I need stability. In addition, I am a nurse, I studied a lot to reach where I am right now and I want to receive some recognition of what I am producing and have produced, so I expect a salary increase as longer I stay in the same workstation. On the other hand, work in the same place for too long can become boring and you start to develop less, although as time passes the leaders where you work starts to build a confidence in your production and promotes you. In conclusion, this essay showed why I think that maintain yourself at the same job for years long is better to people who are willing to wait until starts to get high salaries and as a consequence from have turned into someone the leaders can trust and share the following steps of the company. Personally, my time to change jobs frequently is gone and I was never really inside this team because where I live you have to show seniors that you are a reliable person.