Women and men are commanly sees as havinv different stregths and weaknesses.It it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

As we know, we live in a male-dominated society where both men and women are treated differently. The rule makers of society or the elders of the family limit their strengths and weaknesses. I don't think it is right to stop them from certain professions on account of their gender. In most of the developing countries in the present context, we can still see a male-dominated society where men are treated as superior to females. They are thought to be more intelligent and powerful than women. They are underestimating the willpower of females. Contrary to this, they treat women as some sort of domestic servant. Most of the people are not aware that men and female are the two sides of the same coin. Without each other,support life would have been impossible. For, example from the journey of giving birth to raising,children all responsibilities go on the head of the mother. Father simply goes to a job and pays the hospital bills but Mother has to go through everything alone. Although men are the primary earners in the house, females should also get the opportunity to prove them. Rather than working alone, I think, they should work hand in hand by supporting each other. Despite considering men as the superior of the family and letting them make decisions alone, I think, females should also get involved in combined decision-making. They both should be treated equally with each and every facility and opportunity rather than treating a specific gender in a special manner. In most of the, cases females have to do housework while men go to work. I think both of them should have the right to make their own decisions instead of getting set by boundaries. Overall, I think, working hand in hand with each other might be the better solution rather than excluding them as they are different from each other which leads to their different perspectives.