Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, TV programs and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem?

The violence in video games and TV programs become a universally acknowledged problem, which has a huge effect on children, In this essay, I will discuss the problem with some beneficial solutions. This dilemma of a depressing magnitude curbs grave concern,commencing with causes which are responsible for its growth, The first reason makes children learn a lot of violent ways to do it with others in public, for instance, some children try to imitate harsh action with a peer in school,The second reason is that keep our kid's nerves all the time,for results,the child doesn't want play any outdoor activities, In addition, that can lead the child lonely and addiction play harsh games, for example,PUBG game or FAIR that makes him less felling and emotion with others in society, In order, to solve this serious issue some measures can taken,first Parents should control their children's applications,exemplify, as using Google Kids, The second solution is the government must block the website that affects the children,and try to build a lot of clubs for children to play, Moreover, the school also should play a vital role and to awareness the students about the washbacks of this game and program,because the children today using the computer gaym more than TV, or another activity, In conclusion, This problem has a burning question of the day Therefore it is not an easy task to solve this, government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.