Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is argued that having a job that ensures an employee's financial situation is more considered than a job which satisfies them. This essay partially disagrees with this statement. In my opinion, solving problems and dedication to a job in the workplace needs complete job satisfaction however, it is crystal clear that a critical financial situation influences people's abilities. On the one hand, individuals who are not involved with their work, do not perform as well as others who love their jobs. Although they might be satisfied with their income, they have to struggle with reasonable hours of a hard time in their workplace results in changing their behaviour and in some cases facing mental illnesses. For instance, every year, a considerable number of students who decide to be a doctor because of huge income, leave medical schools to start their desired careers. On the other hand, workers who struggle with financial issues cannot focus on their job affecting their performance in the workplace. It means their minds always try to find a solution instead of concentrating on their job. Moreover, experiencing quality time with family which is crucial to depriving their mind from work and coming back more energetic, is not possible without a strong financial background. For example, a significant number of companies provide trips for their employees to enjoy their holidays with their families and then come back with fresh minds. To conclude, it is believed that job satisfaction is not as important as having a job with considerable income while I think people's performance is totally based on their interest in that job however their financial problems can impact their abilities.