Some people today believe that the world increases in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

people has become an essential art of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether growth in population should be beneficial or unsustainable. A commonly held belief is that worlds economy and society are increases every day only due to the fact thatthe amount of population. As evidence of this they point to a percentage of successful individuals nowadays, which is rise' up every year. Due to the fact that every year world's populations increase. Furthermore, teenagers are become more productive and motivated at the present time. It could be explained by the fact that nowadays there are a lot of opportunities, which gives a chance to be successful. As a result, it leads to a bright future for worlds economy and society. On the other hand, some people claim that there are a number of chances for global crisis rather than for successful future. For example, they may mention that it will be hard to keep on eye on everyone, chiefly if it will increase in number of people. In addition, lies in the fact that current government begins to make more robots which are can easily replace a human in various types of job. Therefore, our world may be full of people which is finally can be a beginning of chaos and tough time in the future time. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that with rise up in population there can also increases of chances for a better future with a growth of economy and society.