Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to a recent survey of university students, whether learning about other subjects besides their main subjects or not, has become a serious point of contention., however there are a few people who,believe it is a waste of time. I personally acknowledge the first group and this essay will discuss both sides of this argument. To commence,each group may have their own qualification, hence,there will be many reasons for this phenomenon. On the one side,some people choose to be more active than ordinary people such as professional athlete,students because they are preparing for championships,they have to be present in gym, school, functional practices and etc... As a,result it is logical to participate in other courses in addition to the main one. On the other side, there are some passive pupils who only prefer to follow their own qualification. As an example, this year my classmates were too lazy to participate in various classes and they only made fun of active ones. this may happen due to a lack of energy or an unhealthy lifestyle which leads youngsters to be inactive. To sum up, although each company may have their own justifications, i personally prefer the first band because not only im very active but also encourage my friends to be energetic.