many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,which causes many health problems.sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consum less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The popularity of food products which has been by sugar is increasingly growing up among the people in societies.The need for paying high amount of costs is comsidered as an efficient way to prevent sugar products which bring about health issues.In this essay I will argue that why high expanses can reduce the consuming of these foods and drinks among the people despite some negative impacts it has. As the vast group of people are the big fans of the sugary products because of its unique,wonderful tastes,they may possibly become mad,when they see the hefty costs of their favorite products which is not affordable. Besides,the producer companies will face financial break down Join the words breakdown show examples,if people no longer desire to purchase these foods and drinks due to their high expanses. therefore the more expensive these products become,the more angry people we have and more companies will get out of work. In spite of the minor consequences it may have,increasing the costs of the sugary foods is completely the best way in order to prevent the wide variety of diseases it can bring to the people. it can be obviously seen that people will no longer tend to go for the products which highly costs and does not worth to pay. consequently the proportion of sugar will reduce and we face much less illnesses relevant to the sugary products such as heart disease or high blood plessure pleasure.A recent study shows that 90% of people ignore the high costs products in india and prefer to look for cost effective ones.So the high expanses will completely affect the reduction in consuming sugary foods. This essay argued that how the high expanses will decline the number of diseses related to sugar things in spite of some undesired results.In my opinion this is the most efficient way to motivate people not to consume them.