Due to globalization, many countries lose their traditions and national values. Some people think it is the responsibility of governments to protect these values. Do you agree or disagree?

Term 'globalization' defines as the growth of a country. Some people believe that due to the inclined rate of trade or capital change in two nations has vastly effected the traditional value of one country, that's why individuals think that it is up to the government to inherit cultural values. This essay will present both in favour and oppose views. To begin with, every country try their best to take one step ahead in terms of economy and technology from other countries. All the countries are linked with each other with some business or trade, for example import and export of goods. Human kind is a adaptive nature. By visiting another countries or by watching their dramas or movies, people start copying their characters, to exemplify, clothes, food, living style. However, people should understand the fact that every country has their own cultural values, which are very important to remember, so that, the future generations don't forget about their ancestors and their tradition. Government should open more museums to show youngsters their tradition. In schools and in colleges cultural plays should be organized instead of western party activities. To sum up all, government should organize some cultural activities to keep their tradition intact, so that, other nations recognize us from our culture values.