Some people believe that employers should NOT be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the managers don’t need to care about their worker’s clothes because the most important thing is their work quality. I think both have their own positives and negatives, depending on the type of job. On one hand,there are many companies haven’t required their workers to have a dress code anymore. First, not all jobs need employees to wear a uniform or formal clothes when they are working. For example, a computer designer works with computers most of the time so it is not necessary for them to wear formal clothes, they can wear casual clothes to feel comfortable and have a high quality of work. Second, there are many big companies that do not require their staff to wear a uniform. The purpose is to create an amazing, fun and creative work environment to enhance the quality of their staff’s production. On the other hand, there are some occupations that workers must wear in a formal way. There are many jobs where employees need to care about their uniform. For example, it is necessary for a doctor to wear their special clothes while operating for their patient. Wearing uniforms also to show their politeness and respect for their customers. For instance, sellers in a supermarket have to wear formal clothes to create impressions for their guests. In conclusion, I believe that the way a person suits cannot affect their work. But in some jobs, employees should have a dress code to get the best of their jobs.