Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are mixed opinions that people should pay more attention to the quality at work instead of focusing on the way that workers choose their outerwear. In my perspective, I partly agree with this phenomenon. On the first hand, allocating too much attention to aforementioned ideas can be detrimental, people should navigate their focus on the quality at work as well. It is plausible that staff are likely to be distracted from work. Workers may spend too much time determining what piece of clothes they should wear on the next day, instead of guaranteeing the task’s outcome they obligatorily need to accomplish. Another point to consider, depending on the specialties of some jobs, it’s rather time-consuming and inconvenient for workers to be concerned about the way they dress. Doctors, firefighters, lawyers, and so on tend to have restricted code of conduct in terms of work’s uniforms, thus spending time to choose their outfits is counteracted and ineffective. On the other hand, employees impose a huge amount of consideration in the way they dress is necessary in formal occasions. As the workers equip themselves with not only a good work ethic, the formal clothes they choose also advantageously determines their credibility and gain more trust from the customers. It possibly increases the positive impressions and proves the workers as well-prepared and careful in terms of opting for suitable clothes at work. Additionally, being able to be well-dressed concurrently motivates staff and builds a more dynamic workplace. People will potentially participate and commit to several effective outcomes due to the fact that they feel comfortable in their favorite clothes. From that, that idea will consecutively transform the work’s environment to be more stress-free and intriguing for workers. As staff can discuss their fashion choices and create a more appealing workspace. In conclusion, a wide range of comments have been made in relation to the amount of attention employees should spend in regards to their outfit or their work ’s quality. I personally agree with the idea that the way staff’s dress should be considered preferably.